Playlist: Indonesian Music

Though I listen K-Pop so much, I still love Indonesian music more šŸ™‚

Here I share some of my favorites Indonesian songs. Each artists have more great songs to listen to, so please browsing for more if you find the musicĀ interesting (just like what I strongly feel).

I will keep it updated so you can listen to moreĀ great music from Indonesia.

Enjoy!

Tulus – Jangan Cintai Aku Apa Adanya (Don’t Love Me Like Who I Am)

Indra Lesmana feat. Eva Celia & Monita – Cerita Kita (Our Story)

RAN – Dekat di Hati (Close at Heart)Ā 

Tulus – Sepatu (Shoes)

Java Jive – Cantik Tapi Menyakitkan (Pretty But Irritating)

Adera – Terlambat (Too Late)

Leave a Reply

